To find a physician or for questions   903-676-1000

Reviews for Kranthi Ragireddy, MD


 06/15/2022

Dr Ragireddy is an awesome doctor and it's too bad he'll be leaving soon. But, sometimes you just have to go on a new adventure. We'll miss him very much and hope I can find someone as good as him. Love his whole staff, his nurses and everyone also they are so kind considerate and very helpful. I also took my granddaughter to see Dr Ragireddy he was very good with her and so was the nurses. She is autism so that helps when everyone is helpful and very patient.

   — Charmaine Mancuso


 06/08/2022

To find an articulate, educated, holistic Dr is very difficult. He is able to empathize with the patient and a fine example for any facility!

   — Linda A-Blom


 05/16/2022

Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

   — Bart Donaldson


 05/08/2022

Dr Ragireddy is very Professional and a great listener. He truly cares about our Health.

   — D Leyes


 04/25/2022

He is very Caring and Great Attitude! He listens to you and explains everything! He is a Great Dr!

   — Marilyn Mccullough


 03/29/2022

This Doc is the perfect balance between professional and personal. He explained several different things to me which I'd previously been unaware that I didn't know (you don't know what you don't know, right?)... and he's genuinely interested in my understanding as opposed to just listening. I know the office staff isn't the best, but there's been a *lot* of management / clerical changes over the past several years so as far as I'm concerned they're still just in the fine tuning stages. It's unfortunate that there's been so much management / clerical unrest here lately, as every change seems to bring it's own set of pros and cons which take time to get ironed out...but I'm not seeing Dr. Ragireddy because of the front office folks (don't get me wrong, they're not *bad* by any means)...I'm seeing this doctor because *HE* is the one responsible for interpreting my physical maladies and sending off the prescriptions for me. And as far as that goes, he's *Golden*.

   — Some Guy In Texas


 03/28/2022

Dr. Ragireddy was very thorough, after explaining results he always asked if I had any questions. I felt very comfortable will him and have total confidence in him and his recommendations.

   — Linda Miller


 03/14/2022

Amazing doctor. Actually listens and respects your opinion.

   — Don Day


 03/10/2022

Dr. Ragireddy is a great pcp, he listens well and explains everything you ask of him. Staff is very nice and caring. He is very prompt about calling in any meds or orders you need. Very professional Dr and staff! Would highly recommend to anyone.

   — Bob Heck


 03/03/2022

He is an amazing doctor. He has helped me, been very informative and always follows up with me if needed. He is very caring.

   — Tami


 01/07/2022

Dr. Ragireddy is a wonderful doctor. He is very intelligent and speaks to you so you will clearly understand the treatment. I would recommend him to anyone.

   — Nature Anguiano


 01/04/2022

Thorough, well-rounded physician who sees me and my husband. We both like him very much.

   — Michell


 11/17/2021

I have a great Doctor ,Dr.Radireddy is a very caring Dr.he takes time talking to his patients, he doesn't rush in the room and rush out, he listes to his patients.

   — BETTY AUTRY


 11/08/2021

Always able to get quik appts..Him and His Staff ALWAYS Friendly and attentive..I get very good care from Him.

   — Gene Mcbrayer


 04/30/2020

We absolutely adore Dr. Raggiready. My whole family sees this doctor. He's been absolutely amazing with my kiddos and relates well even to my teens. He's efficient and caring and goes above and beyond to ensure we understand decisions he makes. We are more than happy with his staff and the only thing we miss is Mike, our allergist. Keep doing what your doing Doctor. You Rock!!

   — Shannon Dancy


 09/11/2019

He has an awesome bedside manner. He genuinely cares about jis patients.

   — Tammy


 05/05/2019

He was an awesome Dr. Loved staff too! Spent time with me , understood , explained. So glad I found him.

   — Annette Jones


 12/12/2018

My experience is have been great . He listens to me and then take further action in treatment. Got lots of patience. I sincerely trust him and his medical knowledge and his judgment.

   — Gun Barrel


 06/25/2018

Very nice.Helpful cares about his patients. I REALLY LIKE HIM BEING MY DR.AND HIS NURSE VERY NICE.

   — Michelle Harkness


 10/23/2017

Dr Ragireddy is thoughtful, kind, compassionate, prompt, and an all together awesome doctor.

   — Shiloh Corley


 07/17/2017

I began to see Dr. Ragireddy, MD at my yearly physical last December. He and his nurse were very thorough, and I will definitely continue to see him and recommend him to family and friends.

   — Kathy In Tool, Tx


 08/24/2016

Dr. Ragireddy clearly cares about his patients, he is great at explaining medical situations and procedures, and takes the time to listen to your questions and concerns. Highly recommended!

   — Fairmont, WV

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users